Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Scottsbluff, NE Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:12am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Full figured
Trying to quit
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lauren and I'm 22 years old. I am a hard worker. I love to joke around and have a good time with people. I believe in the importance of being yourself and spending your time around people who like you for you. I am serious when I need to be but I like to not take myself too serious. Life is short, enjoy it while you can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in my second year of nursing school at the University of Nebraska Medical Center. I will be graduating in May. I am earning my Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree and I will work as an RN.

I recently lost weight and I still have a ways to go to get where I want to be. I am in the process of changing my health and life for the better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I'm no Paula Dean, but I can hold my own in the kitchen. And I like to think of myself as funny, I love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My physical presence. I am fairly tall for a woman. I am loud, very outgoing, I love smiling, I don't really care what other people think of me. I can be very blunt and I tend to speak my mind. I am definitely not shy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Top Gun, Remember the Titans, The Guardian, and many others. Favorite TV shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, and Grey's Anatomy. Favorite Music: I mostly listen to country music but I like all genres of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick, clean sheets, the support of my family, chips and salsa, laughter with friends, and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am going to make it through nursing school with my sanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how much homework I have. I can either be studying or out having a good time with friends. I guess there is no typical Friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never really dated or had a serious relationship. But I am hopeful that one day I will find my soulmate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I rock!......and you are taller than me. The taller the better! :)