Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lauren_217

24 Hoboken, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Lauren. I'm an account executive at a public relations firm in NYC. I'm a social media and pop culture enthusiast. I like to cook, I bake a lot (really well, IMO) and I'm very family-oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Hoboken and really enjoy it. You can often find me out with friends, playing kickball or at the gym. I advise for my local sorority chapter and enjoy cooking and baking. I love football Sundays. I've been trying (and failing!) at learning the ukulele. I like being crafty when given the opportunity and keep art stuff in my room for when creativity strikes.

I love hockey and football. My fandom is a complicated story. I feel so unamerican but I can think of legit 30 other things I would rather do than watch baseball. That might be because I grew up a Mets fan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to toot my own horn here, but I'm really good at baking. I'm getting better at cooking but baking is where it's at.

I've also been known to be kind of a funny person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair. Admittedly, I have great hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm in a rut where I really like non fiction books about millennials and how people think and act. When I'm not feeling that intellectual I like reading Game of Thrones (they take so long to read!) and realistic fiction. I always try and read the book before seeing the movie. Recommendations are always welcome.

I love anything by Kevin Smith or Judd Apatow. And Dirty Dancing. I've been getting into Netflix documentaries.

Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Girls, Parks and Rec, New Girl, Orange is the New Black, Mad Men and Sharktank (It's legit my favorite) and Bob's Burgers!

I'm really getting into folk rock. And I genuinely like Taylor Swift. I like classic rock and basically all 90's music.

I'm the least picky eater of all time and will try anything. I love burritos and breakfast food. Chicken and Waffles are god's gift to man. I'm trying to get back into healthy eating. I took a brief hiatus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family

Something to read

Cheap wine

My sense of humor

My unwavering optimism

Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I have to cook tonight?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in NYC or Hoboken with friends, sleeping or watching Netflix!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh, would like to go out and aren't a creep.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!