Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lauren_r92

22 F Massapequa Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Latin, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a set of contradictions
Loud but a good listener
Smart but a total spaz
Adventurous but can be lazy
Passionate but a little emotionally retarded
A fighter but a mediator too

Love love love sports!
New York Rangers fan!
Miami Dolphins fan!
New York mets fan!
Forget long walks on the beach let's have a beer and watch a game please!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Degree in accounting but heading into the coast guard in 2015
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and learning different languages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, or lack there of
or that I talk really fast
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I can safely bet that I spend at least half of my day reading something so it's too hard to pick a favorite book

music: almost anything and I mean anything but I LOVE country so if you do then major points (; but I also love a lot of what can be considered punk. I love to find good songs with great lyrics

Tv: NCIS, Suits, Greys Anatomy, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Vikings, Cosmos

Movies: I'm actually terrible with movies haha I barely watch any, but hey! That gives people plenty to show me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
family
health
music
pool or ocean (might have been a fish in a previous life)
fall weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel when I retire and what my next tattoo is going to be!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends having a great time or if I'm feeling like staying in I occasionally like to snuggle up in a blanket and discover new movies or tv shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a TOTAL nerd. I spend at least half of everyday reading something or looking up different facts. I'm a knowledge junkie

Oh and that I wear glasses that make me look like a cartoon character so I never wear them except before bed and when I run out of contacts. But shhhhh don't tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got your head on straight and you've got goals! You are truly interested in getting to know one another and can hold an intelligent conversation. Or you think we have a lot in common and just want someone to talk to when you're bored (: