Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurenb817

32 New Britain, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My profile is currently under construction as my best friend ripped it apart saying I sound boring and like a fatty due to how much I talk about food. Stay tuned for exhilarating description of how awesome and fun I am.

Update: I allowed her to change anything she wanted, however, she made me sound like a hipster with the musical selection she chose. I am now correcting it. Also, I highly advise you allow someone who knows you well to write this, it's mostly accurate and a good description of how others see you. And writing my own profile made me feel pretentious. But I am awesome, just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a substance abuse counselor in a methadone clinic, and I'm working toward obtaining my license as a professional counselor so I can someday open a private practice. I have my masters in forensic psychology and am passionate about that subset of my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being sarcastic and witty bantering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my lack of height which is usually over compensated for by tall fancy heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything that makes me laugh.

I like to rock which doesn't mean I listen to Bruce Springstein, think more like Coheed & Cambria, Bayside, the Kongoes, Arctic Monkeys, and the like. I also have a love of all 80s music, my favorite Pandora station is the 80s cardio station, listen to it at work, it'll increase productivity, I guarantee it. I am a huge fan of classic rock, Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Queen, Heart, etc. Depending on what mood I am in will dictate what I am listening to at the moment.

I like meat!

I try to eat healthy but then i realize that there is bacon and it's delicious and should be on everything so healthy goes out the window.

I love to watch football: GO GIANTS!

I like true crime books, I like how they are all crimey.

I love to watch the walking dead, archer, shameless, breaking bad, dexter, the fall, peaky blinders, broadchurch, and luther.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends
music
good food and beverage
laughter
my optical enhancement device
My street cred
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why mac n cheese isn't its own food group
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work early so my Friday nights are usually low key, if a movie is on I am passed out by 9pm otherwise, if you get me out and doing something then I can stay up with the best of them!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate dating websites
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have ever braided your cats fur or know of a good place to grab a good local brew.