Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurenbean

31 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets make this quick...
I'm from Seattle, lived in San Francisco for about 9 years, moved back to Seattle 4ish years ago and have decided to make this great city my home (again).
I have a Fine Arts degree, and help manage a restaurant to make ends meet:)
I don't really like talking about myself...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of people
swearing too much
drawing
painting my nails
putting things together
taking things apart
calming people down
getting around on foot
opening champagne bottles
adapting to different cultures
being kinda goofy / making things awkward
sarcasm (most of it i'm not sure people get, so i guess that doesn't count as being good at it...fuck it)
playing with animals and little kids (I don't swear around the kids or the animals, i promise)
...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cool hair, and am told that I make really funny faces... unintentionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As of right now...
I listen a lot to: Cut Copy, Beach House, Airborne Toxic Event, Temper Trap, Radiohead, The National, Bon Iver, Panda Bear, Cranberries, Paul Simon...to name a few, and I will always love Bruce Springsteen.
I watch very little TV, but Seinfeld is the best show of all time.
If I could eat anything I wanted it would be cheese and cheese all the time...but it doesn't really work that way. I'm generally kinda healthy, if I cook its something like Matzha Ball soup or Ratatouille.
If I'm eating out, I like sushi and a good burger always gets me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my family
animals
sunshine
the bus (now that I live in Seattle...I guess my car?) ugh...
I do also like coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I love, what i'm going to do next, whats going on in the world, my next day off, traveling...
oh, and boys/sex mixed in there a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working...I do not follow the normal monday-friday, nine-five thing that most people do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I check out cuteoverload.com at least once a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you would actually like to meet me...