Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurenbujo

26 F Medina, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple girl, doesn't take much to please me. I'm a nerdy country girl who works as a nanny. I love kids and animals. I love to read books, watch movies, listen to music, and play video games. I'm currently enrolled at Tri c and have 2 years ahead of me. I am a Christian And a BBW so I would prefer someone who is ok with both of those. I also would like a fellow Christian as my partner. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am a BBW but working very hard on dieting and exercising. I want to better myself and my body for me, I'm happy the way I am but I see the potential for more happiness. If you can't love me at my biggest you won't get me when I'm smaller. Also I am an open book so if you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a nanny and college student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, video games, listening & talking, procrastinating, sleeping, working with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile, later it's my friendly personality and confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books it's impossible to list I could go on for hours same with movies but I will shorten it. Books- Agatha Christie, James Patterson, Tess Garitson, Of Mice And Men, great gatsby, perks of being a wallflower, if I stay, George r r Martin, Nicholas sparks. Movies- blazing saddles, any horror movie, due date, a walk to remember, hangover, knocked up. TV shows- doctor who, Sherlock, orange is the new black, sons of anarchy, the middle, American horror story, supernatural, Big Bang theory, game of thrones, trueblood, chopped, dexter, duck dynasty. Ok I sound like a huge nerd now lol

Music would be a little mix if everything from the Beatles to Ozzy Osborne to muse to MGK to Carrie underwood just about anything.

Food- well I really enjoy Chinese, Mexican, and Italian. Also love trying new foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious food, air, water. Family, friends, pets, internet, books, phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the exciting changes happening in my life. Also the family I hope to have someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, or enjoying a night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I share my secrets now we won't have anything to discuss later, if you really want to know you can ask.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a family oriented single male with similar interests and Christian faith.