Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Boylston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let my preface this by saying I am looking for more than just a hookup. I'm very happy being just me right now and I'm only looking towards the future. That being said, my life is about to become a bit crazy as I'll be going back to school soon so I will require some patience and understanding up front as my schedule isn't easy but if there's a connection, hopefully it'll be worth it.

Life has always held a certain excitement/magic for me. Whether it's your favorite song coming on your headphones just as you're stepping off the T with the sun is rising over the city, or the perfect stillness of being at the beach at night where it's just you and the sound of the waves and nothing else seems to matter. Life just has these perfect, magical moments and I'm looking for someone who enjoys then just as much as I do to share them with.

I feel most at ease when I'm near a body of water, preferably the ocean, I absolutely love music and oftentimes imagine my life has a soundtrack, and I absolutely believe in projecting good out to the world but also bringing it back to yourself. Also a big believer in taking care of oneself, both mind and body.

As far as attraction goes, I'm very attracted to intelligence, good conversations and a great smile. I'm not really picky about height, body type, etc but if you have a lovely, toothy grin, I'm sold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully moving soon and focusing on going back to school in the near future for nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, DIY projects and being a goof.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the Game of Thrones series, but I loved Harry Potter, the Night Circus and Shutter Island.

My two favorite movies of all time are American History X + Almost Famous

My favorite shows are Sense8, Marco Polo, Game if Thrones + Vikings

Favorite Music: Coldplay + U2 + The Lumineers + Paloma Faith + Paul Simon (Graceland album only) + CSNY + Doobie Brothers + anything I can dance to

Favorite food: Mexican + Sushi + Lebanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (friends are family too)
Sleep Machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can work on internally
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, caring, compassionate, selfless and laid back.