Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurendreams4me

31 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My "profile" doesn't say much so if u have ?'s then ask. I don't like reading "books" on people's profiles so I will keep this short and simple as I can...I have been single since 2005 pretty much and maybe if I am lucky to meet the one on this site then I have been okcupid blessed. I'm looking for a friend and hopefully more and if you are interested in me and want to know more then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
ATM I am working toward an associates degree. I have also been taking care or at least better care of my body since April 3,13 to be exact! Vitamins YES! Eating better and I have become a nutrition lable addict when I go to the grocery store. Fast Food NO! I do the treadmill walk everyday and burned 100 calories or more a day and started doing other exercises and trying not to join a gym...but maybe I should.
I’m really good at
Good at playing games not head games but like farkel, skip-bo, and poker. I am pretty good at writing, poetry, and art, training my dogs to not do what I am training them to do, cleaning, I hate to do laundry...in the past I bought new clothes so I wouldn't have to clean them right away but not so much anymore, driving barefoot, kissing, couponing, and other day to day things like everyone else. I have been single for a long time and I am just using this to see if my "Cupid" comes to me. I have worked for the same company since 2001 with a 2 1/2 year unpaid vacation. I've been single for a few years not doing anything really. I am a loyal person and just waiting to see if someone is as loyal as myself comes around that will be fun to hang with and much more...also, I am pretty good at not being picked for the Public Clearing House.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality? I have no idea but I am a pretty cool lady.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books but I don't read all the time. My favorite foods are Italian and I started eating healthier and Italian food isn't that healthy. I love music...anything that is in English or some classical and TV shows that my TV record is The Soup, Harcore Pawn, Tanked, and old shows are Fear Factor, The Big Bang Theory, How Its Made, and Extreme Home Edition, True Blood, Breaking Bad...I don't watch too much tv but those are some shows.
The six things I could never do without
Water! Oxygen! iPhone w/ lots of usb coords bc I tend to break them! Shampoo! Toothbrush/toothpaste! Coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking of thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am normaly home...I don't go out and tear up the town because that was soo 2005.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you live in Fort Worth, if you know me, or if u would like to talk or if u wanna say hi....then say hello.