Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurenjsevans

24 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Lauren. I'm very open and friendly. I highly value intelligence and tactful honesty. My favourite thing to learn about is psychology. If you're witty, you'll get my attention. I'm a fan of piercings and tattoos. I have several piercings but no tattoos as of yet. I smoke a lot of pot but don't consider myself a "stoner". I love movies! Oh and I love food, especially cheese! yum!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-singing! (www.soundcloud.com/lauren-evans-14)
[apparently the link works for some and not others]
-walking fast
-keeping my composure while drinking
-having nice conversations with strangers
-thinking and learning
-rolling joints
-seeing the good in people
-yoga
-being honest as well as tactful
-recognizing actors by their voice
-making sandwiches
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...well, Graphic Novels: The Sandman series and Watchmen.

Movies: Willy Wonka (original), Fight Club, V For Vendetta, The Dark Knight, Drive, Donnie Darko, Sweeney Todd, Inception, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I Love You, Man, 50/50, Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog, Mary and Max.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie, Buffy, Angel, Dexter, The L Word, American Horror Story.

Music: I like all types of music, except most rap. I like Bob Dylan, Metric, Bright Eyes, Muse, Sweatshop Union, and others. Also, a lot of musical theatre stuff.

Food: Cheese! Especially Brie or some kind of really really old cheddar. The oldest I've had is 12 years and I'll be quite impressed if you can find me something older.
I pretty much love all food =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-my cat, Willow <3
-delicious things
-people and their brains
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with some friends, some drinks and some joints.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I snort when I laugh :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something interesting to say or if you want to know more about me!