Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurenlove1988

26 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Lauren. I will be 26 in March. (ouch! lol) I was born and raised in Tampa and just moved into my own place here and I'm looking for some new friends as well as possibly something more. But, I want to just take things slow and see what happens. :) I like the idea of being friends with a guy before taking things to the next level, but if I feel something right away I'm definitely not opposed to dating exclusively. I'm a goofball, sometimes weird, reality TV obsessed, and I am definitely one of a kind! Message me to learn more. Don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work at an OB/GYN office in Carrollwood. But, I hope to go back to school for something in the medical field. Hopefully something involving babies. :)
I’m really good at
Listening. :) People tell me that they can come to me to talk about anything and that they like the advice I give them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my personality. I am shy at first, but it doesn't take me long to open up to new people! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not big into books. Does US Weekly count?
Movie: Titanic, The Notebook, Forrest Gump, Riding in Cars with Boys
Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Teen Mom, Real Housewives (I'm a reality show junkie)
Music: Anything I can either sing/dance/relate to! Not picky
Food: Sushi, chicken wings, ceasar salad, chicken parmesan, chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My car
Coffee
My family
Food ;)
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh boy, everything! My mind never stops. I mostly try to enjoy the moment, but at times I think about the future and where my life will be in the years ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really just depends. Sometimes I'm babysitting, sometimes I'm out on the town with my girlfriends, sometimes I'm at home watching re-runs of The Hills. It all depends. :)

Saturday nights are usually the nights I let loose and have a few drinks with my friends. It'd be nice to find some new people to hit the bars with or have game and move nights in with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to message me for that :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a single guy looking for a sweet girl and looking for anything from having fun/going out to a relationship. :)