Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurennbbyx95

20 F Arvada, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I don't really know what to write here but if there's anything at all you would like to know, don't hesitate to ask! :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far my plan is to go to school for Nursing :]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The only thing I can say I am really good at is math, I'm just okay at pretty much everything else in life :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes :]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly don't read more than I have to so I have nothing to say for favorite books. It's so hard to pick a favorite anything, but the movies I can watch over and over are the Star Wars movies, Step Brothers, and any movie with Will Ferrell. :] I like comedies but I could watch Horror movies alllllll day. I watch all kinds of TV shows but the ones I have watched quite often are Pretty Little Liars and The Walking Dead. There are others that I enjoy watching occasionally, but not every week. I like all kinds of music, it honestly really depends on my mood and who I'm with. As for food.. hmm.. All food? Hahahha I love food. :}
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Phone
-Facebook
-Hats
-My Family
-My Best Friend
-Sex, honestly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-School
-Sex
Idk what else. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly hanging out with my best friend, but occasionally I'll actually go out. I don't go out often, but I definitely wouldn't mind doing it more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing about me is private, my life is definitely an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason! I guarantee I'll always reply!