Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurenpil

32 F Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's pretty easy to make me laugh and I often start a chain reaction. Looking for someone with a really good personality who can handle, and give back, a little bit of sarcasm. Love being outside, going down the shore, and doing random things that end up being a really good time.
I live in Hoboken, and absolutely love it. Everyone is always out and about, and there is always somewhere to go and something to do. That being said, after a long day, I am very happy to sit on my balcony and enjoy a glass of wine.
I love music. I often have music on around the house. I love listening to live bands, or even just one person playing the guitar. And yes, I am a Jersey girl so Bon Jovi and Bruce are two of my favorites.
I'm a very independent person, but I want that someone special to just enjoy everyday activities with. It's fun to go out for dinner, cuddle up and watch TV, or go out and watch a game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the math supervisor at an elementary school.
Love my job, love working with kids, and can't imagine doing anything else as a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm
being patient
believing anything people say - I'm extremely gullible
making people feel happy
karaoke (as long as I'm singing with my friends)
Scrabble
Wheel of Fortune...seriously, I should somehow get on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my laugh...they're contagious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read constantly. I love books (it must be the teacher side of me)
Movies - Adam Sandler is one of my favorites. His older movies are definitely better, but he always makes me laugh.
Sports - Big Yanks and Giants fan! But, I don't mind a little friendly competition.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family & friends
2) good music
3) hoodie sweatshirts - even in the summer, they are the best.
4) the beach
5) belly laughs
6) chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fall, Spring, Summer...see the pattern?
vacations - I love going away.
And the beach. It's just amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there really is no typical Friday night for me. It depends on the week. Sometimes I am out for a nice dinner, sometimes it's a bar, and other times I'm recovering from the week with wine and a movie. Variety keeps it fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit most things...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident. You know what you want, and you know how to go after what you want.
You can challenge me and keep me on my toes, but you are also the first person to support me.
You make me laugh, a lot.
You know how to send an email with something more than "hi."