Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurent_camden

38 M Saint Pancras, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I m down to earth and I can appreciate simple things or aspects of life, but it does not mean I have to get bored.
Been in the UK 9 years, but I tend to go often to France for the week end enjoying a nice restaurant.
I would love to meet someone special to spend some times together. Someone compassionate and tolerant enjoying the London cultural life, bit sporty to hang out in the summer, and in loves with wine, cheese and carrot cakes (last one is highly recommended).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, i take some times off , trying to get back my life on track following few events in my life.
Normally, i m a freelance, so i have a pretty flexible life when life is not throwing the dices against me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking (I think, i love making bread) , getting curious to new things, and learning.
Also very good in procrastination, "the plant" is my second name.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love graphic novels (Miller, Gaiman, Moore), movies from Indies (James Gray, Michel Gondry, , Guillermo Del Toro, Kitano, Scorcese, Melville...) to big blockbusters (Star wars, LOTR, comics movies, Scifi ), reading when I m in the mood (Biography, Gaiman, Auster... ).
Boyhood is my last discovery, lovely film.

Music wise bit of everything but sometime not able to put a name on it.

Foodwise lot of sea food, veggies, chicken and ducks. And all of those in a magic combo.

Started to go more often at the theatre and bit less at some music gigs, but depends what s on.
Just saw Streetcar named desire, what a fantastic play and performance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Couple of coins in my pockets for a beer or a steak sandwich
My bed
Google map where were you before
My dreams
Cheese
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not do embarrassing noises when I do bikram yoga, as well as not collapsing in the middle of the session.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical, but a nice meal with a play, a gig, a movie/play or an exhibition would be OK, or going for a run or a squash/badminton/football/yoga session, or being a potato on my sofa with some cheese and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too public to write it here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a coffee, see an exhibition or play with a normal , but friendly guy and if you think we would get along.