Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lauricel

29 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an attorney who is seeking an equal partner to start a family with. In general, I'm practical, direct and sometimes honest to a fault. My favorite things to do include watching live music (rock, pop, country to name a few), sporting events (Football and Basketball), and trying new restaurants. I also travel quite a bit both for work and pleasure.

I have been told I am an excellent cook. I enjoy singing and dancing though I can't promise how good I am. I run daily with my dog Ramses and love yoga. I enjoy many sports and being very physically active both on my own and with a partner. I adore sunshine and try to be outside as much as possible.

I am looking for a man who is as comfortable playing with kids as he is hanging out at the hipest new bar. Someone who will enjoy both going out on a Friday night as well as staying in and cooking a meal together while watching a movie. I want to have a family of my own with someone I can love for a lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe in putting my best foot forward in everything I do. Aside from working to further develop my career, I run almost every day, play tennis, spend time with my dog and work around my house. I make a real effort to stay in touch with my friends and family as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, making the worlds best fried chicken, culminating new friendships, and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I really enjoy life and can't help but show it every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list is just a few of the many things I love.

Favorite Books: A Farewell to Arms, Hunger Games, Eragon, The Ten Best Days of My Life, anything by Stephen King.

TV: Dexter, Weeds, Shameless, Grimm, and Big bang theory.

Movies: The Godfather, The Host, Independent films, Interview with a Vampire, and almost any romantic comedy.

Food: I am a huge foodie! I love to try new things, including but not limited to pizza, cheeseburgers, Thai, Sushi, Nigerian Food, Starbucks coffee and of course PinkBerry!

Music: Rihanna, Kylie Minogue, Michael Buble, Lady Gaga, Little Wayne, and my all time favorite guilty pleasure Hanson. To name just a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My dog
3. My hair brush
4. A toothbrush
5. A razor
6. My running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation. I travel frequently to see friends, family and explore the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends, at a concert or traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing along to the radio in my car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your are looking for the adventure of a lifetime!