Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laurie3473

27 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you have got this far then congratulations!! You managed to get past my pictures without skipping or messaging me for a one night stand! I don't say this as I'm up myself just seems to be what everyone is after! Just to be clear, I am not looking for a one night stand and would appreciate messages that show you have read even this far on my profile.

I love being outdoors and can't wait for the summer to spend more time playing in the sunshine! I am one of the 1% of people in the world who has run a marathon and really want to do the London one in the near future.
I am obsessed with seeing the world and have a rule which means I need to have been to as many countries as I am old... Currently winning!
I work really hard,and admire people who do the same, and also actually enjoy their jobs! I have a strange job, which is strange because of it's title but also that I am a girl doing it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an engineer in London, I spent a year and a half living in South Africa and got back last year. It has made me want to explore london in the same way foreigners do as there is soo many cool things to do, which as a Londoner you rarely get the chance.
I currently live in East London where I love to go out, see my friends, and also visit the cool pubs on the canals in summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing parties (all kinds, from dinner to jugs of love!)
Being there for my friends!
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height - fairly tall at 5.9
My hair- natural blonde
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kindle
My iPod
My camera
My passport
A pillow
A blanket
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out, partying or spending time with friends, or, in, spending time with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say!