Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lavanan

24 F Escondido, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, lover of all things beautiful, interesting, and unique. I love adventure, laughter, and good conversation. Living like I might die tomorrow. Dressing up faces by day, rock and rolling by night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a licensed esthetician currently working for Benefit Cosmetics. I have my associates degree in Graphic Design and have also been drawing/painting all my life. I have big plans for the future and am very motivated and goal/career oriented.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, having a good time, smiling, always seeing the bright side of things, and basically just being awesome at everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos. Followed by the question, "are those people you know?" Nope, I just tattooed a bunch of faces on me for no reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top current favs:
Books- Scar Tissue, The Dirt, Heroin Diaries, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Southern Vampire Mysteries, etc.
Movies- Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Pineapple Express, Knocked up, Wanderlust (Basically anything Judd Apatow), Bram Stoker's Dracula, Jurassic Park, Cold Mountain, The Lost Boys, Pulp Fiction (Most things Quentin), etc.
Shows- TRUE BLOOD! Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Nurse Jackie, GAME OF THRONES, Ray Donavan, Magic City, How I met Your Mother, The Amazing World of Gumball, Friends, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken.
Music- Good old Rock n' Roll. Metal, thrash, punk, some pop, some rap, and maybe the occasional talented electronic music group.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My amazing family
2. My amazing friends
3. Art
4. My makeup
5. Sleep
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my dreams, my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in because I work in the morning or having one hell of a night probably seeing a band, at a bar, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book, also not very private. My business isn't that exciting!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have a good conversation, get to know each other, maybe grab a drink and hangout! :)
I don't have a lot of time to meet new people anymore so this seems to be the easiest way!