Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lavendar56

58 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy and self-confident woman. My life is good and full, but would love a partner to share it with. I love to laugh and am somewhat irreverent. Am working on my tennis game and want to be outdoors as much as I can doing something active but the Holiday Inn is about as close to camping as I want to get. Just ran my first half-marathon in March. I am from a big family from LI, NY who have migrated south. They are a lot of fun. I am fortunate that I have the time and resources to travel. My two grown kids and I spent Christmas in Paris and Alsace France this year. Last summer I went to Whistler, BC to hike, bike and kayak. It was great.
I enjoy going to the movies, a great glass of red wine, playing tennis, cooking a good meal for friends, skiing, biking on the paths around DC, running, and going to the theater.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a not-for-profit executive. I love my job and love this city. I raised two incredible young people ages 25 and 28. They are both launching their careers and lives. They are my biggest accomplishment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think what stands out is my warmth and genuine caring, but I also have nice legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music: classical, the Beatles, CSN&Y, Bluegrass, Motown, show tunes. Michigan football games. Italian food. On TV, Friday Night Lights, Outlander, Homeland and Downton Abbey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family and close friends
2) Red Wine
3) NY Pizza
4) Chocolate
5) Music
6) Being outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next great travel experience, when the I95 HOT construction project will be over, state of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a glass of red wine and grilling a steak and either renting a movie or going out to the movies. In the summer, swimming in my pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take the fifth...at least for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honest with yourself and others, looking for the magic in life, love being active but not a fitness fanatic.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!