Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lavender1096

41 F Taylor, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What IS IT with people?? Everyone wants open-mindedness and honesty but no one seems able to have the ability to recognize it when they get it? Is it THAT rare??

MUST KNOW - I'm single and PREGNANT! I'll be having my first child in July 2013. Now if THAT doesn't send you screaming for the "back" button then I suppose there's hope. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me and/or the baby. I'm fully capable of taking care of myself with the support of my family and friends. If that's something you can handle then by all means message me. What I AM looking for is a companion, friend, and possibly long term relationship with the right person. I'm no stranger to pain and heartache and have a highly decorated doctorate in the school of life - a lot of which was very challenging. I regret nothing; however, as all of my experiences good and bad have made me into the person I am today. I happen to be very fond of that person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live with my sister and her family but am VERY soon to be living on my own. I'm VERY excited about that prospect and want it to happen very soon. I spend a lot of time cooking, cleaning, on the Internet, chatting with friends, spending time with the kids in my life, and preparing for my own!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, IT stuff, listening, gardening, deep discussions about life and the spiritual realm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Fantasy books, James Patterson, Dean Koontz, Cassandra Claire. Movies: Pretty Woman, Shawshank Redemption, Action, Love stories, SOME horror. Music: Very eclectic and ranged tastes. Fav band: Metallica. Food: Not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet coke, family, friends, God, sugar, LOVE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it will be like to be a Mom at 40!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' on the computer, reading, or watching movies/TV with the fam.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're happy with who you are and can handle a very passionate person.