Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lavenderlilac67

47 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy to talk to; friendly and have a witty sense of humor.
Equal-opportunity friend. I make friends easily.

I love the sense of adventure and trying and exploring new things, whether it is to climb a top of a mountain (i am not fit but if I were to do that right now, I think it would be the most fascinating exhilerating experience!!!) or dive to the bottom of the ocean and everything in between, I find I have an extremely curious nature about things so if I keep asking you "why?" it is because I really do want to know, so indulge my fascination!

I am very visual so I really admire the beauty in my surroundings: the clouds, the sun set, animals, colour. Sitting on a beach/hill watching a sunset (romantic), or watching whales & their voices (amazing!!!); even the clouds change shape, would be a great past time.

I am honest, cuddly, and witty and a Southpaw (left handed)

I seek someone available for, and interested in, a long term monogamous relationship. When I date, I date that one person and seek the same.

Someone who is into cuddling, loving and romantic. I am an old fashioned girl on the woo of romance. You should be both smart, and funny.

who is be between 35 and 50 years of age,

So if you seek someone with a bit of adventure please contact me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the most of what I currently have in life;
Currently looking after my 97 (2013) yr old grandma;
Looking into getting a better career/job opp
Wanting to read and travel more; biking from April to Nov; spending quality time with my cat (passed away in May 2013) so no pets at this time but would love to have a dog next; great friends & meeting new ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(that would be revealing one of my secrets! (wink!)

Meeting new people, making friends, cooking & baking (haven't done much this last year), taking care of children, procrastinating, living life for the moment - one day at a time!
Taking on new things - learned how to ride a scooter (2012)
Got my beginners drivers license in 2010 & now have my full license as of 2013/14!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My smile
- my eyes
- how short I am (5' 1")
- my sense of humor (comes out more when I am
comfortable with the person)
- my weight (especially on my stomach)
- people's comments when they meet me "you
are such a nice person, down to earth, such a
sweetie"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I like romance or biographical books
-I enjoy movies of: Action/adventure, Comedy
and Romance; (not much into Horror movies &
depends what movie/show),
- Love all types of music - every kind out there
(Jazz, Pop, Classical, New Wave, Country, Latino,
Jamaican, etc); 50's 60s, 70's -everything all the
way up to current billboard hits

- Don't have a particular favorite food, though I
do love Thai, East Indian, Greek foods and my
own cooking! (A way to a man's heart is through
his stomach - so I used to think -though I no
longer believe that)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My cat (i guess I will have to since he was put
down in May 2013)
- toothbrush/ toothpaste (dental floss)
- music - can't work/live without it
- friends/family
- having grown up with one grandparent who
turns 98 Feb 21, 2014 - the sweetest, adorable
grandma you could ever meet!!!!
- Hugs and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- missing out on having children/ the family I
could have had but not able to have
- Relationships that should not have been/could
have been
- Finances
- Ideal job/career planning
- where to go on my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home alone, either chatting on phone with friends; relaxing watching TV or occasionally on computer; or housework like doing laundry, dishes or housecleaning.

Occasionally, on a Friday or weekend evening, I will go out with friends to a movie, dinner, bar or sociable drinks, or going for a walk around the Forks or at friend's watching Superbowl/grey cup games; hockey games, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only willing to share with my soul mate!! If you become my soul mate - I'll tell you ALL my secrets!!!! ; )

(Well not all at once! Can't have you knowing every single one right away!!! But for sure over time) lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are a non smoker
- you love great cooking or love to cook for me (that works for me, too!!)
- are looking for a long lasting permanent relationship
- you like cats and dogs!
- want to have/ share a sense of adventure and interesting life with someone else!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!