Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laviel

22 M Washougal, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a huge Dork, amusing and fun loving. Every person i've become friends with have all told me i'm a great friend and brilliant problem solver. I struggle to find women who aren't shallow to give me a chance. Yet a guarantee, you like random, you like fun yet the ability to trust that's me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting work soon and getting back into college going to major in Computer Drafting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
League of legends: Rock Teemo, and pretty much every role but ADC, wouldn't say good but pretty decent at Drawing, Debating and Magic: the gathering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big, nice, and just love to have fun. Also really geeky and not afraid to express myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies:
1.Cowboy Way ( despite not really being into cowboy stuff)
2.Big Green ( one of the movies I watched as a kid and still love it)
Top 5 Bands:
1. Rob Zombie
2. Three Days Grace
3. Offspring
4. Hollywood Undead/Duece
5. Korn
My Favorite food is potatoes in any form not sure if i've had potatoes I don't like.
Some of the shows I enjoy to watch are,
Game of thrones, Doctor Who, One piece, Walking Dead, Grimm,
I've finished Shaman King, Gungrave, and plenty of other anime.
I don't really read but I read the Onslaught Block books for Magic the gathering, loved them alot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Socialization, Friends, Music, and Thoughts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about how I want to continue my existence and just life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do if I don't have anything better and have the money i'll go play Friday Night Magic or watch Tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Bi Polar, and it can be a harsh mistress. The mood swings are horrible and can cause a lot of stress on relationships in general from friends to family can be very rough on anyone. My whole family has suffered from it. They all take meds I on the other hand can't due to other issues.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a good friend, meet new people or just wanna chat. Up for anything just hit me up.