Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawboi75

39 McGuffey, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I haven't updated this thing in ages so I thought I would give it a once over. Thanks again for checking out my profile. I still hate writing these things, its really hard to accurately express yourself in a few little boxes. I believe that its so much easier to get to know someone by chatting so if you are interested please send me a message and say hi. :)

I am an athletic, college educated, extremely open minded and outgoing, guy living in Ohio. I enjoy playing and watching sports and generally spending time outdoors. I am a pretty busy individual so sometimes its hard for me to find time to meet people which is why I’m on here I guess.

I am relatively quiet and reserved when I first meet someone but if we click, I warm up very quickly. Of course then my goofball side can come out so you have to be prepared for bad, sarcastic and smartass jokes :p

For those of you that wonder, I am a pretty typical INTJ type personality.

My ideal person would be someone similar to myself, outgoing, open minded, playful, athletic etc. But my tastes vary pretty wildly at times so feel free to say hi even if you think you aren't exactly what I am looking for. Honestly, loyalty and reliability are musts for me.

So guys, girls, cats, dogs, parakeets, whoever, if you enjoy doing the things I do and are looking for friends to do them with, then by all means say hello :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ii seem to always be busy, whether its with work, projects around the house or one of my pastimes/hobbies, I tend to stay pretty busy. I really do enjoy my down time though, sometimes the best part of the day is a nap on the couch. Gotta stay same somehow :p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to work with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Terry Brooks (Sword of Shannara series)

Movies: comedies, action, sci-fi, sports flicks typically. Star Wars, Rudy, For love of the game, Rock of Ages and Captain America are some of my favorites

Music: I can listen to about anything but mostly I listen to country and classic rock. Some of my favorite artists are Garth Brooks, Rodney Adkins, George Strait, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Metallica, Halestorm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, a soccer ball, the internet (sadly), my kayak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
One of the may projects I have going on or how to improve things/situations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows ... could be playing soccer, skiing, snowboarding, watching football, hanging out with friends or whatever else comes up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to keep my private life pretty private but if you are interested then feel free to ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are interested in making a new friend or something a little bit more ;)
- you know the difference between to, two, and too

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!