Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawdog69

44 M Oak Lawn, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow. How does one describe theirself. I am very professional looking on the outside, but inside lives a deprived headbanger and lover of heavy metal music. I am an attorney by profession. Sounds boring I know, but it does have its moments. I really wish I could let my hair grow out again, wear my old earings, when I had my ear pierced,and go get a tattoo. I am married, but am looking for someone who intrigues me for idle chat, or who knows, maybe more. I am very adventurous and am more than willing to try absolutely ANYTHING once. I am carrying a little extra weight, but am by no means fat. I believe beer especially budweiser is a perfect food. If you want to know anything else, just ask!!

I am fun loving, risk taker, and out-going
What I’m doing with my life
I am working, sometimes way too hard, other times not. I am at a point where I am pretty much adrift, just looking to see where life takes me. No rush to jump into anything, as my life is pretty stable, but if the right thing were to come along...........who knows?!!?
I’m really good at
mmmmmmmm, a variety of things you can do with that special someone ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmmmm,

A) Riley Jensen novels, LOTR series, Tom Clancy Novels, basically any type of suspense novel.

B) LOTR, Matrix trilogy, the Usual Suspects (favorite) pretty easy going, i like most movies, as long as not tooo sappy!

C) Hard rock and Heavy Metal. Several of my favorites include KORN, Linkin Park, Static-X, Godsmack, Rob Zombie, Pantera, Dio, Disturbed, Trust Company and Iron Maiden, but it is a pretty safe bet, if it rocks, i like it!

D) Pretty much anything. Pizza would be up there if you want specifics. Shrimp and Lobster rate pretty high. Prime Rib. Most meats, I am a carnivore and love it!!

The six things I could never do without
1) My kids 2) Sex/women 3) Beer 4) My sense of humor 5) My ability to speak to people 6) My sense of adventure

Not necessarily in any particular order............
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is heading, and the kind of people i want to meet
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am married but looking for someone fun to share some good times with..............maybe more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are adventurous and willing to take a risk, and dont mind my status.