Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawest67

46 F Redford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind person that is often trying to help others. I have a 26 year old son that I adore. I have a strong interest in personal growth and development. I enjoy drum-circles, bonfires, being outside. Swimming in lakes or the ocean. I love the 3 stooges, drive-inn movies, massage, candles, the moon. I do not watch TV, but I will rent movies at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a nurse. And as I said in the above paragraph I have a strong interest in my own personal growth and development. I attend workshops fairly regularly. I recently started going to yoga classes and have been going to the gym pretty often as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being fully present when someone it telling me something that is important to them. I listen with my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's very long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Deida's books are new to me and I am very interested in his work. I have not been to a movie in a while. However I do attend the 3 Stooges film festival every spring and fall. I do not care for action or horror films. I'm pretty eclectic with music, although I grew up in the 80's and really love 80's music. Favorite foods are seafood, Mexican, Italian, and anything cooked on a grill with barbeque.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a strange question and I'm not sure how to respond. I'm assuming it means after air, water, food, and shelter. So I will say connection with others, my son and family and friends. Connection with the earth by being out doors and conscious of my surroundings. Love. A meaningful way to make a living. My sense of humor. And dental floss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be closer to people and how to let my walls down and let people get closer to me. Who I am in the world and how I relate to others. I wonder how much of what I perceive is true or real or am I projecting my self on to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm with one of my friends or my son. Or I'm probably at a book store or having dinner somewhere. If I'm home by my self, I'm burning candles and incense, listening to music, cleaning up, or on the phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I get really lonely sometimes. I miss having a partner. I guess that is why we are all here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said sounds interesting to you.