Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on law school
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll be done Law School in December. I'm interning with a hospital now after a great year interning with a Judge. I stay busy with school and part-time work, but I always make time to bike, play music on my bass or violin, watch sports, and go out with my friends.

I'm a very laid back guy who likes to laugh and meet new people. I'm very open and direct about my feelings, so feel free to ask me whatever you want.

I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, and caring. I have a dry sense of humor which does not show up well on this profile or in messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in Law School and working part-time at a bike store downtown, part-time with a hospital general counsel, and taking care of my grandmother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, biking, making people laugh, fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very serious career-wise but love to joke around. I'm very outspoken and hate incompetence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies I'm usually up for anything but I usually like comedies best. Some of my favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers, NOFX, and Offspring... I also like most rock and some rap. When it comes to food, I like pretty much anything and am up for trying new things as often as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, bass/guitar, bikes, my truck, spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my family, and staying as active as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing music, studying...there isn't really a typical friday night. I'm happier when there isn't a typical friday night and I can try out new places/things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, funny, and nice person who is looking for a solid guy.

Also, you must know how to communicate. This includes responding to text messages and not disappearing mid conversation!