Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawren_123

64 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
“Every pot has a cover” – that’s what my grandmother used to say. I am still looking for one that fits, and I am very optimistic that you are out there!

I am personable, outgoing, easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor. I am definitely a people person--love to socialize and meet new people. I can say (modestly and with a normal mirror) that I look and act younger than my age.

Horseback riding is my passion—hard to compare anything to running and jumping through fields and trails. I enjoy cruising down ski trails east or west, and hiking (or riding) in Wyoming, Montana or any other spectacularly scenic places. I work out in the gym—not one of my passions, but I do it. And, I have played golf (I wasn’t particularly good, but the ball went in the right direction). Believe it or not, I am an enthusiastic sports fan—really—and prefer watching baseball, football or golf with company.

I have traveled a lot and had some great adventures—the Sinai Peninsula; Meteora, Greece; northern Italy, The Galapagos and many others. Restaurants , movies, good books, cooking (especially baking—ask my 2 daughters about my apple pie), rock ’n roll (hope you like the Stones, Aretha & Clapton--but not a requirement!) and dancing are also in the mix.
My life is rich with close family and friends, but being in love is different and special. I am looking forward to experiencing love again. There are few things better than spending time with someone I feel strongly about—whether lazing around or running around. And, I hope you agree that romance is fun!
What I’m doing with my life
work and play -- always attempting a good balance
I’m really good at
staying busy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many to list! However, I have read a number of books by Wally Lamb, Amy Tan, Susan Isaacs, Jhumpa Lahiri, Ken Follett, etc., etc. I am fascinated by memoirs and other writings based upon real life events.
I cannot begin to list movies--love going.
I am a huge classic rock 'n roll, R & B and southern rock fan--particularly, the Stones, Aretha Franklin, Bonnie Raitt, The Allman Brothers, Eric Clapton and so many more.
Many types of foods appeal to me--cannot say which is my favorite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am doing today and what the rest of my life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no particular typical--go to the movies, go out to dinner, get together with friends or stay home and relax
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to take a chance.