Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawrence678

34 M Battle Creek, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, lets see. I'm a single, attractive, fun, and caring man. I have 2 kids. I work and take care of them. I own my own home. Proud of that. I hate writing about myself. You can usually find me at my house with them or if i'm free, out and about around town. I like to go to different events around the area, fishing, basketball, play pool, even bowling. I'm always up to try something i've never done before. Within reason, of course. Any questions, feel free to ask....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working for the same company for almost 6 years now. It probably isn't what i pictured myself doing but it does pay the mortgage, so i guess i can't complain to much. I do have two kids ages 12 and 13. They are why i am who i am. If that makes sense,lol. Anything else you would like to know just ask...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see, crossword puzzles, math, picking up when people are full of it(some people, inluding myself, call that common sense), bowling, basketball, my job, being a father. Can't really think of anything else off hand....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really have no clue what people notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Old school, step brothers, death at a funeral, pursuit of happyness, wedding crashers, grown ups, transformers...
Food- pasta, steak, burritos, hamburgers, i love to grill just about anything in the summer time!!!
Shows- 2 and 1/2 men, PTI- sports show for those who aren't aware,lol, how i met your mother, ncis, Diners drive-in and dives, modern family.
Music- R&B and some hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my house
car
water
family
the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i am going to do with the rest of my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at my house with my kids, watching a movie. Or you might find me losing my money at the casino,lol....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private i probably won't say. You have to work to get that kind of information,lol...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and want to get to know me. Maybe go out for a drink or to dinner. See if there's any connection between us. Don't be shy, i don't bite....