Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawresearcher

41 F Hattiesburg, MS

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a multi-faceted person, quick both in the mind and physically. I have lots of energy and I am very clever with words. I am intelligent and very adaptable to every situation and every person. I am curious and always want to know what's going on in the world around me. I do not sit back and watch the world go by, I try to be very involved. I really enjoy communicating and learning new things. Any conversation with me will be interesting. I am not shy with my opinions and thoughts on any subject.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of setting up my nest egg for the future. I have started 3 business and am nurturing them into fruition. I am American Bar Association certified, a union carpenter, and a commercial driver. I know that is a strange mix but I like to use my mind as well as my body.
I’m really good at
making anything reasonable or comprehensible. There is always a way to look at the bright side and move from that point on.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am not the girly-girl my profile picture portrays. I like to look nice and I take cute pictures but doing the types of jobs I do I don't have time to get pretty everyday. Most days if you can catch up with me I have on steel-toed boots, jeans, a t-shirt, and plenty of dirt, sawdust, or road wear. But when it is time to represent my significant others better half, I do know how to dress up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book genre is historical fiction. Mostly the stuff that Anne Rice writes. Movies are not a weakness of mine, but if I had to choose- Hannibal would be my favorite with the Exorcist coming in a close second. I like a lot of crime dramas, horror dramas, and do-it-yourself type of shows. I am partial to classical music and reggae, but anything with a developed tune will due. I am from the south and enjoy most of my native foods. I am from new Orleans, Louisiana so my palate is very picky.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Water/ toothbrush/ Rembrandt toothpaste/ deodorant/ lotion/ comb.
2.) My own place.
3.) Music of any kind.
4.) Washer and dryer/ clean sheets
5.) My pit-bull and my 9mm Taurus Millennium.
6.) Broadband internet and other electronic devices. (PlayStation 3, HD Television, Laptop or tablet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and the progress I have made from where I was yesterday, last week, last month, last year, etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on lost sleep. Sometimes I just can't wait until I shower and slide in between some fresh clean sheets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is if you didn't see me do it, I didn't do it. Deduction is flawed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a work out partner. I am always working on not gaining weight. I like to walk 6 miles and could use the company. But when I walk alone I take my dog with me, she loves to get out.