Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 F Hattiesburg, MS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Black, Native American, Other
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly kosher
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on law school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not looking for "THE PERFECT MAN", but I am looking for the man that is perfect for me. That man does not have to be a "Saint" nor a "Super Hero", but he does have to be my hero. I want a simple, honest, ordinary, decent, loyal, and committed gentleman. Just like I am a simple, honest, ordinary, decent, loyal and committed woman. I do know and feel in my heart that every man is good, but it is just the process of finding that man that is good for me. I do not qualify a man by superficial criteria, i.e: clothes, jewelry, cars, job etc.. And I do not have any unrealistic expectation.
My mind is open and I accept a man for what he is and what has been shown to me. i cannot judge him by how someone else may feel. I make all decisions looking through my own eyes not someone else's. I am looking to grow with a man, not be stifled or prohibited. Every good/bad time I would like to share. Every trouble/accomplishment I would like to share.
I DO NOT under any circumstances allow any violence towards my family or I. I DO NOT allow any actions toward my family or I to be construed as violent. I do not have a problem protecting my family to the death.
I DO NOT TOLERATE HOOD, LOUD, GHETTO, RATCHET, STREET, UNMANNERLY PEOPLE IN MY PERSONAL SPACE. If you have any of this persisting in your life please move on.
Communication with exes will not nor will it ever be tolerated unless your biological child is under the age of 18 and lives with that ex.
I am a truly good woman looking for the perfect man for me. I like to stay at home, watch movies and cuddle. I am an avid reader and is eternally curious about everything. I am a good conversationalist and can really talk to anyone that has caught my interest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a commercial driver that is also an owner operator. I am using the excess capital (money) from my trucking company to fund my other two businesses.
I am also a a carpenter with Union Local 1846.
And I am also in school working on my Bachelors of Science in Political Science with a Constitutional Law emphasis and a Bachelors of Science in Business Administration With an Accounting emphasis.
i am already being sponsored by the American Bar Association with a business bankruptcy judge as my liaison and mentor.

But I have personal interest in seeing myself being self sufficient.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making anything reasonable or comprehensible. There is always a way to look at the bright side and move from that point on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am not the girly-girl my profile picture portrays. I like to look nice and I take cute pictures but doing the types of jobs I do I don't have time to get pretty everyday. Most days if you can catch up with me I have on steel-toed boots, jeans, a t-shirt, and plenty of dirt, sawdust, or road wear. But when it is time to represent my significant others better half, I do know how to dress up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book genre is historical fiction. Mostly the stuff that Anne Rice writes. Movies are not a weakness of mine, but if I had to choose- Hannibal would be my favorite with the Exorcist coming in a close second. I like a lot of crime dramas, horror dramas, and do-it-yourself type of shows. I am partial to classical music and reggae, but anything with a developed tune will due. I am from the south and enjoy most of my native foods. I am from new Orleans, Louisiana so my palate is very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Water/ toothbrush/ Rembrandt toothpaste/ deodorant/ lotion/ comb.
2.) My own place.
3.) Music of any kind.
4.) Washer and dryer/ clean sheets
5.) My pit-bull and my 9mm Taurus Millennium.
6.) Broadband internet and other electronic devices. (PlayStation 3, HD Television, Laptop or tablet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Passion, and how it is not missing but hidden in most men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on lost sleep. Sometimes I just can't wait until I shower and slide in between some fresh clean sheets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been celibate since January 20, 2013.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are unwilling to walk the path of life alone then maybe we can walk together hand in hand. offering each other support over and around the obstacles that are keeping us from happiness and contentment.