Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawruh

34 F Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to FL. I'm originally from NY and I've moved around a lot. I enjoy a good mix of going out, trying new restaurants, working out, the beach, exploring new places, and spending time with friends. I'm into all sorts of music, from old new york hardcore to lady gaga to the beastie boys. I love to travel. I've been lucky to have been able to travel to a lot of places already. But it seems that my list of where I want to go next continues to get longer and longer. I adopted a rescue dog about 3 years ago who is so much fun. Other things i enjoy: flip flops, netflix, the beach, my family, hanging out with friends, trying to be more outdoorsy, tattoos, cooking more vs making pb&j, snowboarding, road trips and weekends away, sarcasm and high fives. I think I'm pretty awesome; my friends tell me, "you're pretty awesome."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making clothes for a living. having fun. traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun & laughing, kickboxing, road trips, making travel plans, cooking...i'm trying to be good at snowboarding...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - too many to list, but some fave authors are augusten burroughs, chuck palahniuk & jon krakauer.
movies - mostly funny or drama.
shows - walking dead, dexter, how i met your mother, modern family, homeland, breaking bad.
music - all time faves are beastie boys, alkaline trio, saves the day, madonna...i have a very eclectic mix on my iPod.
food - i love mexican, sushi, indian and avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, the ocean, kickboxing, hoodies, havaianas flip flops...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends for dinner or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really, really scared of snakes. I can't even look at pictures of them without being a little freaked out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked what i have to say. If you are fun, laid back, don't take yourself too seriously, are confident, like to joke around...and if your face isn't covered with facial hair and you don't tuck your t-shirts into your jeans.