Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lawschphilaguy

29 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Tony! I grew up in the Philly area. Live in Fairmount. History/ poli sci grad of University of Delaware and a Temple Law graduate. I like to ride my bike and run around Philly, especially along boathouse row. I rode my bike from Philly to Maine a few years ago and rode along the coast in California from Santa Barbara to San Diego a while back. Do the Broad Street Run every year.

I love Philly sports teams, this City in general, movies, reading books and current events and going out with my friends. I enjoy being around people, especially my friends and I love to have a good time. I can be a smart ass. My sarcasm usually makes people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Recent law school graduate. I want to do criminal law some day.
I’m really good at
Trivia. I'm an excellent quizzo or trivia night teammate. I have a lot of random, useless knowledge. I do well on standardized tests. Invite me to your local Quizzo night. I guarante you won't be disappointed!
The first things people usually notice about me
Girls tell me I have nice eyes. Also look pretty young for my age. I don't know, you tell me. Stupid question, let's move on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading. I love novels and biographies which make me look smart when I'm reading them. The Harry Potter books are a guilty pleasure too.

Movies: Indiana Jones #s1 and 3 (2nd one is okay, the fourth one never happened), Superbad, SuperTroopers, Hot Fuzz, Anchorman, Almost Famous, The Fugitive, The Departed, Goodfellas, Taken, the Godfather, Dog Day Afternoon, Serpico, a million other ones. I love, love, love, love movies.

My favorite band is the Clash. I listen to a lot of classic rock and 90's alternative. I don't really listen to new music, unfortunately. Maybe YOU can introduce me to something.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my bike, my back deck, the Phillies, the Internet and booze.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future plans and career. Also a lot of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about with friends if it's a good night. It doesn't kill me to stay in and relax at home, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to find that out yourself. Ask me in person!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a pretty, single girl who would like to get to know me, and you're not stupid or a psychopath.