Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Fresno, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters I am super down-to-earth and go with the flow. I am a Christian and my relationship with Jesus is very important to me. I'm an INTJ which means that I am super analytical. It also means that I'm terrible at small talk and I wear my mind on my sleeve. People say I'm one of the funniest people they know, but most of my humor is observational and most people can't tell when I'm joking. I'm really close to my family and I hate that I'm 3 hours away from them and my baby niece. My dad is my hero. I'm a Whovian and I like Matt Smith and David Tennant equally. I'm always on the hunt for the world's best burger and buffalo wings. The original Star Wars movies are probably the best trilogy ever made. I'm looking for something meaningful here, but I'm starting to think that a free site is the wrong place for that. Aaaaaand that's all I have to say about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my law degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Like REALLY good. Also making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I can be really shy and quiet until I've warmed up and then I can't shut up haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: C.S. Lewis, Tolkien, Christipher Moore, Asminov, Cookbooks

Movies: Marvel series, LotR, Ocean's 11, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Dark Knight, Hunger Games, Princess Bride, Clue

Food: Seriously anything. I love trying new foods from all over the world!

Music: Classic Rock, 90's rock

TV: Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, CSI:, LOST, Survivor, Amazing Race, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Baseball
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My iPhone
A great book
Board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The SF Giants and whether they'll win their next game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or studying if it's a busy weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to rock out to BSB occasionally. True story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down-to-earth girl who's not into playing mind games. You love Jesus. And you're down to have a craft beer sometime.