Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laxbass

26 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Los Angeles, but went to college in Ohio. I am now living in Studio City and working full time as a musician. One of the coolest thing about my life-style is that I get to travel to a lot of amazing places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am lucky enough to have a career in what I love most. I can't imagine myself doing anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything relating to music, predicting the ending to movies (I have seen a lot of movies),
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally say when they see me carrying my instrument "Why didn't you choose the flute?" (Look at photos of me and you will understand.) Also, that I am dressed like a cow boy a lot. (You have to message me to find out why)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: A Clockwork Orange, That Thing You Do, The Usual Suspects, What Women Want, The Shawshank Redemption, Total Recall, Star Wars...

Books: 1984, To Kill A Mockingbird, Outliers, Music is My Mistress, Trust Me (by Bruce Forman)

Music: Now this is a tough question. Anything that is good. Jazz, Funk, R and B, Soul, Hip Hop, Blues, Older Rock

TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Monk, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 90's Nickelodeon, South Park, Around The Horn

Food: I love hole in the wall Mexican restaurants, Macaroni and Cheese, Thai Food, Any kind of barbecue, 24 hour diners, and sushi. I love trying new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Ears, My family (especially my brother), My Roommate (He's a good cook), My Car (I have to drive a lot for work), Coffee, and the Lakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find my own unique voice as an artist.
The Universe (watch the NASA series on Netflix)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically playing a gig, but if I'm not I am usually going to a bar or show with friends. (Support Live Music)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know the lyrics to any Disney song from my childhood. Pre 2000
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a chill person, who doesn't take things too seriously. A sense of humor is a big plus. Hit me up if your not one of those people who says "I Don't Date Musicians." Also, message me if your passionate about something in your life.