Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laxcoach22

26 M Grandville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off no the kid in my picture is not my son, he is my nephew. . My name is andrew. I'm 26. I am originally from Long Island, NY. I went to school in Massachusetts and then to Michigan to finish up which is why I now live up here. I am in graduate school currently to get my masters in education with a concentration in Science. Hope to be a High School science teacher in a couple years. I'm currently a head varsity lacrosse coach as well as a bartender/server. I love sports and doing anything active. Football is probably my greatest passion. I have played my whole life and hope to someday coach a college team. I could play board games everyday too. I love craft beer which is perfect being in west Michigan. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, climbing, etc. There's a whole lot more to me but you'll have to message me if you want to know! Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently coaching varsity high school lacrosse as well as college lacrosse and bartending. I graduated with a degree in youth ministry. As I said above I am in graduate school to become a high school science teacher.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good golfer, =games and athletics, memorizing things, coaching/teaching, keeping a straight face. I also like to think I'm good at making people smile and keeping them positive. There is nothing sadder than someone who is upset and down on life. If you like video games I will beat you in just about any single one thought I don't play much anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes is usually what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read anything. My favorites are anything by Dan Brown, my Bible, inspirational biographies...if a friend recommends one I'll read it.

I have recently fell in love with horror movies. War movies are some of my favorites, inspirational sports movies will usually make me cry (like blindside). Much like books, I will watch any movie at least once.

I have watched every episode of the office, friends, and Seinfeld. I currently watch the walking dead and American horror story. I enjoy watching tv shows with friends; I don't get satisfaction watching them alone. I really enjoy competitive reality shows like the amazing race; I grew up watching those with my mom.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
Sports/coaching
Music
iPhone/so nice with email anywhere!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I want to be and what I'll be doing. I also have an extremely unique mind and memory so I think about a lot always
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, hanging out with friends for a game night or grabbing a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really embarrassed to be on here. I am very skeptical of online dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a Christian and want that to be the basis of your relationship, you're intelligent, can make me laugh, are an optimistic person more often than not.