Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laxnerd10

28 F Danville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back up to NorCal after living in Los Angeles for 8 years. Ups and downs while I was there so came back home for a fresh start. I love to try new things, concerts, traveling, photography and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go cd shopping every Tuesday when the new releases come out... (I know I'm probably one of the few who still buys cds)... but there's something about the packaging, the artwork, reading the lyrics that makes it exciting for me... and I'm proud to admit that my collection is almost ready to rival the selection at Best Buy.

In college I used to be in the Sierra Club, and I love going camping, visiting hot springs, and watching sunsets over the hills. I still go camping on weekends just to get away from LA, away from the technology, and a place to go clear my head and reflect while watching shooting stars.

I love sports, I used to play just about every one of them competitively (softball, soccer, lacrosse, cross country, volleyball, basketball), and I love for a good competition. I would love to find someone who I could throw the football around with, or even sign up for a co-ed league and have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art. Creativity is one of the few things I am totally sure about. Making something out of nothing and using it as one of my main sources of expression. I also have been told my poetry is pretty good, and if I could finally learn to play guitar I would love to try a hand at songwriting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Love pad thai noodles. Just about every food, I also even like stuff like Spam, Vienna Sausages, cold raw mushrooms by themselves, frozen peas and carrots, and an array of goods.

Music: Linkin Park, Anberlin, Placebo, 30STM, The Album Leaf, Mae, Something Corporate, Less Than Jake, Unwritten Law, TV on the Radio, Silverstein, Paramore, White Apple Tree, The Matches, Crystal Castles, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, THe Dangerous Summer, Dead By Sunrise, Heavens, E For Explosion, Jimmy Eat World, Smile Empty Soul, Thrice, The Used.... and I could go on and on..

Books: Kurt Cobain Journals, The Heroin Diaries, The Catcher in the Rye, The Last True Story I'll Ever Tell, currently reading The Hunger Games.... and goal is to finish it before the movie comes out

TV: Stargate Universe, Glee, CSI, Covert Affairs, Army Wives, The Mentalist, Make It Or Break It (I know, guilty addiction), Nikita, Lie To Me... and before they were cancelled Friday Night Lights, Stargate Universe, Home Movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cd's/music/vinyl
sneakers
spray paint (my main form of art)
dvr/netflix
the nerd mobile (my car... we've been through a lot together)
friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. I enjoy deep conversations, philosophy, why we're here, what my purpose is, how the human emotions are structured, built, and destroyed... I love to observe the world around me to get inspiration to create more art
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at Q's playing pool, seeing a movie with friends, hanging out and seeing where the night takes me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
take me out and we'll see what you can learn...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a laid back girl, who's open to try new things, travel, hang out, and without all the drama. Someone who eventually you can share your deepest fears with and make some great memories together.