Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laxru10

34 Haverhill, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy. I come from very big family, who is very important to me. I like to watch all the Boston sports teams. I enjoy playing ice hockey goalie, watching movies, mini golf, bowling, amusement parks, white water rafting, camping, and going on my parents boat and jet ski.

I have a 3 year old golden retriever who I love spending time with. Enjoy taking him to the park for a walk or swim.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an assistant project manager for a construction management company. I enjoy what I do most days. Feel lucky to do what I always wanted to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always been really good at sports and being handy around my house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I guess that I can be a little shy sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies would be Spaceballs, Happy Gilmore, Superbad, Hangover, and Dumb and Dumber.

Favorite food is chicken, pizza, and pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Cell phone
Hockey
Friends
Sudoku Puzzles
My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and money.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!