Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

layercake86

28 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So i just moved back to the Seattle area after having lived in Portland for the past 6 months... my how things have changed...
I was Born and raised on the outskirts of Seattle though, and found after having been in Portland for a short period of time that seattle is home.
:)

These things are hard to write on the spot, so I'll apologize ahead of time if this comes across 'boring.'

I'm an all around family person and love spending as much time with them as I possibly can. They're first and foremost for me right now. Movies are fun to watch, but are made more fun when watching them with someone else. Apparently, I'm good with cake as I have been a cake decorator for over 6 years. (I like to bake on the side too though.)

For the most part, I do not sugar coat things. I'm forward and honest in how I feel and what I think. There's no changing that about me. I'm loyal to those that are worth my time and effort. That may sound slightly arrogant, but it's true.

For now, I'll leave with this question: Why wouldn't you want to talk to me? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much just living, loving and rocking out...and stuff.
I’m really good at
If you haven't noticed this about me yet, I'm [slightly] sarcastic and that usually is a good and bad thing about me. However, if you cannot stand the heat then stay out MY kitchen.

Taking care of my family and friends is another thing I love, wait have I already said that? Meh, oh well.
The first things people usually notice about me
This day an age, most guys are only going to notice the sterotypical girl and that really isn't me. I'm strong willed and I am comfortable with who and what I am!

I'm a full figured girl and proud of it, thank you. Don't ask me to change for you and I won't ask to punch you in the face. Deal? Good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a fvorite book but I do read a bit.

As for movies I lean towards comedies and romantic movies. But I really dig action movies. :) I avoid horror and gory movies at all costs.

Shows- one word "Bazinga" if you get that reference then we can chat about that. otherwise I dont' watch much tv other than N.C.I.S. and lately switched at birth.

Music- Metal, grunge, top 40, if I like it I like it.. if i don't I don't.

Food- I make a mean grilled cheese sandwhich and my favorite food is Hawaiian Pizza.

If you want to know anymore on this just ask me :)
The six things I could never do without
I'll get back to you on this soon.

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

why is it only six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of question is this really? I should be spending time doing things...not thinking about doing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night.... so it changes often.
But otherwise i can be found either with friends.. or doing my own thing. Depends on what Saturday is supposed to bring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've lived in the outskirts of seattle my whole life... and can't stand coffee.... but that's not that private of a thing.

But mostly I admit that one of my friends helped me write this profile because she wanted people to read about the real me. ( gotta love a friend who'd do that)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've made it this far and aren't scared of what I've said thus far. :)

No, really you should message me if you like to laugh and want to be around someone that's genuine and sweet...like layercake! (you like how I did that?!)