Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laykneekosler

26 Ada, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom. I work hard for everything I have. I'm independent. I like a guy with a great sense of humor to keep up with mine. As hard as I work I still know how to relax and have a good time. I have a serious lack of tolerance for bs though. Nothing will bother me more than someone wasting my time or just looking for a hook up. If that's what you're looking for, move onto the next profile and save us both the time :)

I don't reply to guys in another state than me or messages like "if you wanna hook up send me a sexy pic" or the classic "you're cute, hit me up and I'll make ya scream". No thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm one of the youngest store managers for the company I work for. I'm good at what I do so I plan on just continuing to move up and rocking the hell out of it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, cooking, and being a mom!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first. I'm usually always getting complimented on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love rock and hip hop the most. I mostly read books by my favorite comedians like Chelsea Handler. I also watch almost every type of tv show. I watch things like Survivor, Justified, True Blood, Longmire, Teen Wolf, Awkward., American Horror Story, or shows like Castle, $%^& my Dad Says and anything else that's funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter.
My son.
My best friend.
Chapstick.
Tea.
And let's face it, DVR!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just everything in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family winding down from the week. I don't like to go to bars or anything much but occassionally I'll catch a movie or stay in and have some friends over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Absolutely nothing. Hahaha. It wouldn't be private if I shared it with everyone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a WOMAN, not a little girl who needs to be taken care of. And for a woman who doesn't play those high school games and doesn't bs. I have worked incredibly hard to get to the place I am at in my life an am happy on my own, but it would be nice to meet a guy who can understand I don't have time for childish games.