Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Honolulu, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:55pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 55 year-old Japanese guy born in Hawi on the Big Island of Hawaii. I do the best I can to live a life with honor, dignity and integrity. Yet some days it be hard to just get up and just do the right things. Then I came to the realization that no matter how tough life can be it is still a gift and I am going to live every moment of it. The Dalai Lama once said that: "Our prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can't help them, at least don't hurt them." I am fortunate to be living in Hawaii and to be able help others and be of service to our community.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everybody has a date with destiny and I do believe I was put here to help others. I work on myself to be the best that I can be and the best I can be is being of service to my community and to help others. As an advocate I assist those in need to make goals and to help them obtain them. There is no better gift than to see someone obtain their goals and to be come an assets instead of a liability in our community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yes, I'm good at messing things up and rebuilding after I mess it up. They say that if it's not broken don't fix it. I like to break things, even myself, so I can rebuild it to be better than it was before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall for a Japanese (5'10") and skinny 160lbs BMi 18%. I think I can lose some more fat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books Ivanhoe, any thing by Alexander Dumas, and Louis L'amour. Favorite movie of all time Forest Gump. Favorite tv show Sons of Anarchy, listen to all types of music, I like anything delicious (I am not bad in cooking).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, fresh air, water, shelter, peace and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more mature and responsible and not lose my child-like nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home wishing for a miracle such as people would treat one another with kindness and generosity. Going out with friends would also be nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell because I have no secrets. Transparency in a relationship is good right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to say HI and talk story