Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

layton1990

23 M Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the first time iv wrote something about myself since i was in primary school and it turns out im not very good at it! But here is a little bit about me...

Currently at university in Aberystwyth Wales studying international politics (pretty geeky I know) and the course seems to be full of guys so I thought id give this ago! I enjoy nights out clubbing etc like most people, although I prefer a good bar over a club anyday... I like some geeky rpg games like Fable and Skyrim as well as COD. But before you lose interest I would say I'm a very casual gamer, i.e I dnt spend my life on the Xbox!

I love watching films and have seen a ridiculous amount as I used to study film at college, I'm not a film snob though. Music wise I enjoy a large range of genres and my tastes change fairly regularly, at the moment iv been listening to quite a bit of indie/alternative stuff like the Maccabies, Darwin Deez, Bon Iver, Band of Horses etc. Iv also recently got into some Drum & Bass and Dubstep, good for those drunken times!
I have a passion for cooking! I try to make a new recipe every week and cook my house mates Sunday dinner every week :)

I have got a pretty immature sense of humour and find quite alot of stuff funny, im not a very serious person but I do watch the news and I do care about what's going on in the world... I also believe this is our only shot at life so we should all live life to the full! After seeing the Hobbit I now have an overwhelming urge to go on an adventure so I am hoping to go travelling after I have finished university, starting in New Zealand!

If you want to chat then drop me a message! Not gonna fill in all the sections about myself so that if we end up going on a date you have something to ask me if theres any awkward silences! I should add that i'm not good at starting conversations with people over the internet that I haven't met before, or for that matter carry on conversations that start with "hey you okay?"!
I should also add that I am mildly Dyslexic so if there are spelling/grammar issues when I message you it isn't because I'm a chav or stupid!

O and my name is Alex for those of you who have made it to the bottom of the page! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out having a few drinks...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating