Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lazydaysahead

62 Saint Augustine, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a romantic at heart. Walking on the beach, stargazing enjoying the company of a good woman who can hold her own in conversation is a plus. Recently started dancing on Friday nights. Now I'm in need of a dance partner. My three children are grown and live their own lives which leaves me open for making new friends. Enjoy cooking for friends, being poolside, fishing, riding bikes or plain old walking. Life is still young and I know the Almighty has great things in store. Message me soon...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently still working. Preparing my house for retirement so I will be free to travel. I have a Yorkie and three rescue parrots that keep me company. Now I'm actively seeking my life partner and will be off of this site when I find her!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remodeling houses, gardening and yard work, cooking, and helping others in need. I'm not good at cleaning windows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, friendly and can strike up a conversation with anyone. Most strikingly is that I do not have any grey hair for my age. A Blessing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy fantasy movies like The Lord Of The Rings Trill. Thriller movies are fun and some Syfy. I have to be careful with the romance movies because I tend to get a little teary. I watch the discovery channel, History channel and Animal Planet and I guess they are my favorites. Favorite music has to be Jimmy Buffet, but I also like about everything, but rap. Food, well that's another story. I like almost everything except raw tomatoes and hot peppers. Have to say I love Italian. Carrabbas is my favorite dinning out restaurant. I am a decent cook but would enjoy anything you would cook for me and I will even help with the dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my love for animals, honesty, friends, God of course, and the love of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That someone special I'll be sharing the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, dancing at Arnold's, or ocean fishing with my son. Sometimes I watch a good movie with my little Yorkie as I have not yet met you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, You will have to tickle it out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more and start sharing your life with mine either as a new friend or hopefully something far greater. Remember, I am a romantic at heart. I enjoy good movies, concerts, walks on the beach holding hands, fishing, swimming, boating, dining out, dining in, museums, and a whole lot of other things. Give me a chance to win your heart.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!