Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lbaer65

59 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sucessful and confident. Looking for a woman that can challenge me and make me laugh. I want a relationship based on caring happiness and trust. My life is an open book. Just ask so I can tell you. My 45 year old wife of 18 year died last year. We never had a word in anger.
I love cars. I have almost any tool made and do older car restorations for a hobby. I love to restore peddle cars too. I am sort of a homebody. I love to BBQ and relax on my deck in my quite neighborhood. I love the mountains and the oceans. I seek an adventure.

I have realized that I am not looking for a replacement for my wife. I am looking for someone who touches my heart, the person that just thinking of them brings feelings of peace, calmness and love , someone who accepts all of the things we don’t agree on as a just part of us but cherishes the things we do agree on as building blocks. I am looking for that person that can make a commitment as a friend to always be there and a commitment that they will always let me be there for them. True love is not a matter of living together or having a married box checked on a tax return. True love is one that can be felt even though the other person can not be there. I know better today what my soul needs than I did. People say time heals but I say time makes you see life clearer. I am a person that does not settle. I will know you when we find each other and I will wait for you until that moment. I am looking for a life time friend/love not a one or two nighter.

I am a very strong Christian. I have not associated myself with a church in Omaha but pray and listen to what God wants my heart to hear. I do a daily devotion of a random act of kindness. My partner will need to believe and let God talk to her through her heart also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to better myself, and prepare to help others in their time of need
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, see life through a lens of reality, take charge in times of crisis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and light hearted personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to cook. I love most food. I love Southern Rock, 80's Rock, Some Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Home, My Cats, My Faith, My Kids, I am very simple so I could do without about anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I want my life to lead. What do I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Entertain friends and nieghbors for an evening of great food and consersation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private until we bond. I am an open book after that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously interested.