Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lbaker3602001

57 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am seeking a monogamous relationship with one woman. I am living the American dream. I enjoy all the usual things that life has to offer. I own my house outright, do most if not all my home repairs. I attend church services on a weekly basis.

As a hobby I enjoy working with robotics, shooting a game of pool, darts, dancing, going out to eat, going to the movies, concerts, short walks in the park, going to the shooting range, flea markets, garage sales, mini golf, BBQ ing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing home repairs and attending church services, and taking life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being faithful to the one I love. Don't cheat, lie, or steal, Plumbing, electrical work, home repairs, electronic repair, Heating & Air Conditioning, some vehicle repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and wear glasses, have curly hair also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible,computer programing; Avatar is one of the movies I like the best; almost anything from Country & Western to Metal; I like it all, except rap / blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) GOD 2.) Food 3.) Place to live 4.) Love 5.) Air to breath 6.) Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What things I can do to improve myself, and my home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home / @ the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we meet in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You reside in the KCMO area. Not a 'High Maintenance Woman'.