Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lbcmike3

30 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like having fun. I often get interested in things that most people are not interested in - that's part of the fun.

I really like hockey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently finishing graduate school at Cal State Long Beach, after which I'm looking to go into teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I like this section as it just feels like I'm bragging. I'm good at gaming I guess, finding fun places in Long Beach, chemistry since that's what I'm going to school for, and I don't know what else I really want to say at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had no idea what to say here so I asked a couple friends. This is what I got:

According to my friend Mike: My "smug elitist attitude!"
According to my friend Matt: "Being as awkward as normally possible."

Hopefully they are mostly joking.

When I'm comfortable around people then I like to joke around a lot, but I suppose I have to know you a bit for that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I don't go to the movies much anymore but instead I'll watch Netflix. Some of my all time favorite movies are: Scarface, GoodFellas, Analyze This, Corky Romano, The Patriot, Major League 3, The Score, Meet The Parents, Underworld, Interview With A Vampire, and lots other but those are just the first few that came to mind. That's probably not broad enough but I like all sorts of movies too it's just those I happen to think of right now.

Shows: Stuf on Netflix like The X-Files, the newer Star Treks, Frasier, Cheers, Sliders, The Walking Dead.

Music: I listen to some pretty intense metal for the most part. Usually nobody has heard of bands like Nile, Morbid Angel, Hypocrisy, etc. so I usually don't discuss music much.

Food: My favorite food in the world is lasagna. I love things with cheese, tomatos, beans, potatoes, or meat. I'll often have Italian, Mexican, or just American stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really know what to say here. Something to do I suppose? I don't like this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strategies for dealing with problems usually. Between work, school, and gaming there are a lot of problems that come up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Certainly depends on the Friday but often times I just end up back home. I'll go through spurts of going out often but usually I'll just be living it up at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site maybe? I'm probably not the greatest communicator in the world so I'll blame that for my answer here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are lonely and you want to take a chance at meeting someone.