Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lbeth11

35 F Northampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say...First of all a big part of my life is working as an elementary school teacher. It is something I enjoy and am very passionate about. I am very dependable and very trusting. I am a good communicator and passionate about life. I enjoy music, art, history, watching sports, nature, books, and love to meet new individuals. I am pretty carefree and take things in stride. I do not waste my time with drama. I enjoy the random aspects of life. A random road trip, a date that can lead in very unplanned events that just occur in the moment, or a debate that ends in laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am passionate about my career and am very hard working. It tends to take up a lot of my time during the week, however on weekends I try to take a break from it all and focus on fun! I'm a plus size girl who has become very focused on changing that aspect of my life. I love to go for walks outdoors, hike, and have discovered how much I enjoy yoga. Typically I can be found at local music shows, taking weekend trips/exploring new areas, visiting friends, watching sports and trying my best to be involved with my local community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening.
communicating.
making others laugh.
providing good cd mixes :)
not becoming needy in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, positive personality and that i'm "cute"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-little women,a thousand splendid suns, into thin air, tuesdays with morrie, benjamin and tulip

movies-the notebook, love actually, little miss sunshine, a place in the heart, better than chocolate, the holiday and many more! I really enjoy documentaries as well.

music-well its an obsession of mine and i really enjoy all types. Here are just a few of my favorites-Patty Griffin, Sarah McLachlan, Ani Difranco, Brandi Carlile, Ray LaMontange, Lori McKenna, Chris Pureka, James Taylor, Dave Matthews Band, Vampire Weekend, The Winterpills, Erin McKeown, Van Morrison, U2, Anne Heaton, oh and believe me I could go on and on and on!

Food-Eggplant parm, cesar salad, rice and watermelon. I do enjoy cooking too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my music collection
2. my photos
3. friends/family/pets
4. iced coffee
5. journal
6. piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I better myself, my students, and how beautiful life is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you get to know me I pretty much am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone who is not going to lead you on and who will be completely open. Also, if you are serious about being in a relationship. I'm not looking to play games.