Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lbk_00

28 F Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm random, sarcastic and looking for someone to hang out with. I'm still fairly new to the MI area and have yet to get out and see what this place has to offer. I like to think that I am much more chill than other females. I grew up with all boys, so I tend to be more on the tomboy side of things.

I was born and raised in Milwaukee and proud to be a hometown fan! Lived in Chicago for a while and am now here. I did not adopt any Chicago teams, other than the Blackhawks since I was a fan since childhood, and I have no intention of cheering for MI teams. :)

I love talking to random people, no matter how I meet them.

My friends would say I am ridiculous, but entertaining. I have also been told that I am a great friend and I pride myself on that. I would rather spend a close night in with a friend, than a noisy one out at the bar. Though the bar is fun every now and then. Unfortunately I have yet to meet a lot of people here, but I hope to soon.

I don't have a problem with you having kids, but I will likely move a couple more times before I settle in to a position at my company for the long term. If that is something that you are able to do, then hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working. I just moved here for work and bought a condo, so I spend a bit of time trying to clean it up and make it my home.

I do work second shift, so if that is a problem, my apologies.
I’m really good at
spelling. Seriously. Poor spelling bothers me. If you send me a message and it's not even close, I'm probably not going to respond. Sorry to sound harsh, but it does spell check for you...

Sweet one liners.

Winning at monopoly from jail!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my glasses. I think they're pretty awesome!

I need new ones though...I don't know...what's the first thing you noticed about me?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too often, just don't have the time.

As for movies, I would pick comedies or dramas/chick flicks, but love action movies when they are put in front of me! I would watch This Is 40 everyone it was on if I could.

Love The Office, Parenthood, Amazing Race, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Weeds...

Music:anything and everything

Food: Pizza, lasagna, string cheese, pickles, fruity pebbles
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, sarcasm, food, soccer, my phone used to be my 6th but it doesnt seem as necessary anymore...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why PT cruisers were ever made.

Where I will be in 5 years. I have been with my company for almost three years and have already moved twice. I never know where the next move is going to take me, but I like to think about where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out when friends are in town. catching some rest on the couch :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch Pretty Little Liars. I secretly think that it is the guilty pleasure of every 20-35 year old female at the moment!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd be a good match, you want to hang out or talk.

You're just plain awesome.

You are looking for something real. I am not in to one night stands, or casual sex. So if that is what you are looking for, we will never work.