Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Boston bred, fluent in sarcasm and absurd facial expressions.
Currently in grad school for Film and Television producing.

I am the epitome of an extrovert. I think there is humor in everything and the only things I take really seriously are my loyalty to my friends, my love of Shakespeare, and any discussion about the zombie apocalypse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to graduate school for Film and Television Producing and working my way into the television industry. Ultimately I'd love to be a showrunner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, to anyone about anything for hours.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I'm generally always laughing and its a big, loud, chest heaving laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite movies are extensive. Top ones are anything from the 80s and 90s. Die Hard, Indiana Jones, Alien, Lethal Weapon, Robocop, Terminator, the animated movies. For current movies, Anything with Sandra Bullock or Jennifer Lawrence. And everything Joss Whedon has touched, the man is a fiction God. Action, Comedy, a little bit of horror. I really love movies. I could talk about them all day.

Favorite TV shows currently are Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Face-Off, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, Haven, and the IT Crowd. And anything I can binge watch on Netflix.

Favorite Reading Material: The Princess Bride, Song of Ice and Fire Series (Game of Thrones), Lobo comics, Shakespeare plays, mostly fantasy genre and I try to get in a little news here and there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Good Food
Acting like a 7 year old
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wether I would rather be a mermaid or vampire if both of them could live for eternity? How prepared I am for the zombie apocalypse? Wether or not I should eat the last cookie while my roommate isn't looking? What new recipe I want to try this week? What adventure do I want to go on next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
couch surfing with a new movie and friends or grabbing a drink at a local bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a little spontaneity, your idea of a good time is building forts and having nerf gun fights or bonfires on the beach, you want to learn something new or if you have something new to teach me or if you think syfy shows are dorky but fun and you don't mind hour long debates about time travel