Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lc1333

41 F Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just me. Ready to get back out there and have some fun. I am looking for a relationship, not a hook-up or any casual encounter. I love to get out in nature, I love to hike, camp, fish (I'm not necessarily good at it, but I love trying!), I am an adventurer, I love road trips, short or long. I do have children, they are the light of my life, but they are growing up and getting more independent, so they don't mind me getting out by myself. I am ambitious, perhaps to a fault, insistent on growing and bettering myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in law school, looking forward to helping my community. It does take a lot of my time, but I also know that if I don't maintain a balance between school and real life it'll be problematic. Other than that, I often take off for the beach, even in the winter it's beautiful, or I'll drive over towards the mountains to see how far I can get before the roads get too bad for my car. Famous last words, "I wonder what's down that road?" (I've had to get towed out more than once...) Oh, and I really want to get into biking...I bought a mountain bike last year and I love it. I'd like to get into road biking.
I’m really good at
I am really good at laughing. I don't like being around grouchy people. I like to have fun and be outside. Oh, and I love to learn about all kinds of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes. They are an odd color, not blue, not brown, not green, kind of a mixture of several colors. People sometimes ask me where I got my contacts...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is Ever After. It's the Cinderella story with Drew Barrymore. What girl doesn't like to dream about her Prince Charming? I love live theater, the ballet, and other cultural stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
1. my kids
2. books
3. chocolate
4. nature
5. my favorite hoodie
6. my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and that of my kids. I like to think about getting through law school and being successful. I also want to buy a sailboat one day, so I think about that. I don't like to think about my past, I like to look forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, because I don't have a boyfriend, I spend my friday nights with my kids, watching TV or chauffeuring them around somewhere. I'd rather be out on a date...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think you can keep up!! ;)