Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lc2012

24 F Burlington, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: I'm in the process of slowly editing my profile.

My name is Lynn and I'm originally from Arkansas. I ended up in Vermont and loved it, moved away for a semester and came back. I'm not a fan of describing 'me' but I'll give the rest a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still in college pursuing a degree in Social Work.

I'll also say that I'm looking to have fun and break away from the monotony.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - I love to collect recipes and cook them with a friend or group of friends. Our latest experiment was something we made at home called 'fisticuffin's.' It was named in lieu of it's sheer ass-kickery.

Writing - I write short stories, poetry...blah, blah.

Debating/oratory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my eyes but to be honest, I haven't really put any thought into it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite bands/musicians would be...
-The Sounds
-The Shins
-Snow Patrol
-Tegan and Sarah
-Death Cab for Cutie
-Caged Elephant
-Kid Cudi
-Eminem
-Pink
-Benny Benassi
And ..whatever song catches my attention.

Books...
-NOT Twilight. Ew. I don't get it.
I like so many I don't know where to start. I'm currently reading the Exegesis of Philip K. Dick.

Movies...
Whatever is entertaining. :) Recently I've been on a Documentary kick.

Shows...
I usually don't watch a whole lot of T.V. but there are a few shows I watch online.
-Big Bang Theory
-Family Guy
-Futurama
-American Dad
-Misfits
-Walking Dead

Food..
I'm a foodie. Some of my favs:
-I love Mexican food.
-Italian.
-Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ooh, that's hard.
-Technology. (My phone, laptop, washer and dryer)
-An alarm clock or I'd always be late.
-Shampoo and Conditioner
-Awesome people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I think about how cool it would be to visit places and explore. I'd love to find out about different cultures from first hand experience and not just from National Geographic.

I'm very much into Politics, Sociology and Psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or curled up with the book I mentioned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At a debate match in High School I tripped over the rug and accidentally cursed into the microphone. A friend in the audience thought it was hilarious lol...the debate team that was rooting for the win? Not so much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a lot in common :)