Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lc323

26 M South Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Edit: giving up on this site and spending more of my free time on reddit.

Second edit: great choice definitely going to up vote this!

Very open and outgoing individual who like to have fun and just enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Feel few to ask and ill tell you all about myself. Other than that I feel like a generic explanation would just be a lame attempt to show anything sincere.
I’m really good at
Cooking meals for people (just found some great vegetarian options). Talking to random strangers (hopefully they don't mind). Playing with animals. Basketball. Dropping my cell phone off my lap when I stand up. Being tall. Watching Netflix and cuddling. Going out to eat. Making my friends and family laugh. Back flips. Cliff jumping. Rope swings. Snowboarding. Body surfing and swimming. Starting camp fires.
The first things people usually notice about me
How talkative and outgoing I am. My smile. How good I am with children and pets. My sarcastic take on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've seen too many tv shows and movies to list (thanks to netflix and Hulu plus). Books range anywhere from Kurt Vonnegut, to Vietnam War history, and Crime Thrillers. When it comes to music I'm all over the place. I'm always going to concerts and trying to find new stuff to listen to. My taste in music changes with my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My car, family, coffee, dog, computer, or smartphone (not for social media).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life. There's so many places I want to move to, I can never decide. Cooking dinners. Cuddled up on the couch relaxing may be my favorite thing to do. Wondering why I am on a dating sites in the first place. What kind of pet to get in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends grabbing food or drinks. If not that then probably still home on my computer or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for Florence Welch from Florence and The Machine, and I really enjoy the squirrel from Ice Age...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me or just want to talk. I'm very laid back and easy going. If you just want a friend to talk to