Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lc94538

32 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in the bay area for about five years. I like school and I like to learn things. At the same time, I met great people and networking are very awsome. There is always something new to learn. I am excited to get back to school for my Master Degree. It's going to be challenging but that's how life get some excitement.

It's really hard for me to tell people about myself. I am pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people. I usually pretty quiet but after a while, I enjoy talking with people and my personal would come through. I like to make people laugh and enjoy being themselves.

I like spend time hanging out with my good friends and good people. I enjoy working out, doing new things, meeting new people, and volunteering.

I am Smart, funny, and romantic. Life is what we make out of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am asking my self the same question. At this point in time, I am focusing on developing my career and maintaining my social life. I am going back to school for Master degree. I like to spend time volunteer to help pople and nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at accounting and math. They are not all about number. I like to use them to analyze everything come about. I have been a tutored for those subject while I was in college. I sound like a nerd now. I like to find ways to do thing better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't figure out that myself but I'll ask around to see what they think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For my favorite books, I woud say Harry Potter. I read all Harry Potter books twice. Feel like a nerd but I love the Megical Advanture. I like very page of it.

For the Movies, I like a lot of movies. I like comedy and romantic comedy, they make me laugh. Life is full of drama, a little laugh and watching funny moment in the movie would make my day.

Music is one of my ways to a great escape. Hiphop and romantic love song would be great. However, The music we like depending on what do we want to feel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends and family
My Judgement
My heath
My phone
My Love
My last one remain to be seen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my thinnking of what and where I am going to do when the long weekend comes. Additionally, I spend a lot time thinking of how I make my account balance. Lolz

At the moment, I am thinking of a way to do my grad work efficiently and effectively. Working fulltime and school require a good time management.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might do some of my school work or work out at the gym. I sometimes go out eat with my friends at different restaurants and talk about random things. I go out clubing with friends sometimes. Or, I might just stay home wathing a movie on my netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Legally blond. I never seem to have enough of that movie. I just like how it gets started and how it ends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth, honest and want to get to know each other.